House Banking And Insurance Committee

HOUSE – BANKING AND INSURANCE COMMITTEE

To email all House Banking and Insurance Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
jallen@azleg.gov,dlivingston@azleg.gov,plovas@azleg.gov,pmosley@azleg.gov,jweninger@azleg.gov,kbutler@azleg.gov,ppowershannley@azleg.gov,asalman@azleg.gov,
NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Eddie Farnsworth 12|R efarnsworth@azleg.gov 926-5735
David Livingston * 22|R dlivingston@azleg.gov 926-4178
Phil Lovas 22|R plovas@azleg.gov 926-3297
Paul Mosley 5|R pmosley@azleg.gov 926-4844
Jeff Weninger 17|R jweninger@azleg.gov 926-3092
Kelli Butler 28|D kbutler@azleg.gov 926-5156
Pamela Powers Hannley 9|D ppowershannley@azleg.gov 926-4848
Athena Salman 26|D asalman@azleg.gov 926-4858