2019 House Membership

John M. Allen 15 | R jallen@azleg.gov 926-4916 Lela Alston 24 | D lalston@azleg.gov 926-5829 Richard C. Andrade 29 | D randrade@azleg.gov 926-3130 Wenona Benally 7 | D wbenally@azleg.gov 926-3079 Isela Blanc 26 | D iblanc@azleg.gov 926-5187 Reginald Bolding 27 | D rbolding@azleg.gov 926-3132 Russell “Rusty” Bowers Speaker 25 | R rbowers@azleg.gov 926-3128 Kelli Butler

170128 – AZRRT CALL TO ACTION – HB2083 HB2210 SB1279 HCR2013 SB1174 HCR2010 HCR2006 HB2226 SB1189 HB2014 SB1242 SB1210 SB1191 HCR2002 HCR2007 HB2304 HB2320 SB1204 SB1282

170128-0600 – AZRRT CALL TO ACTION Upcoming bill action. It is impossible for most people to respond to all the bills listed on this alert.  Simply choose those bills that are most important to you and phone or email with your “yes” or “no” opinion, depending on your wishes. If bill is in committee, use

House Bills HB2001 to HB2050

House Bills HB2001 to HB2050 Bill Number Short / NOW Title HB2001 school district tax levy; retention HB2002 marijuana; sentence; civil penalty; fines HB2003 marijuana; regulation; taxation HB2004 veteran-owned businesses; procurement preference HB2005 appropriation; grants; reading-intensive programs HB2006 elderly homeowners; class six property