House Appropriations Committee

House Appropriations Committee Members

NAME DISTRICT|PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602
Russell Bowers 25|R rbowers@azleg.gov 926-3128
Heather Carter 15|R hcarter@azleg.gov 926-5503
Regina Cobb 5|R rcobb@azleg.gov 926-3126
Vince Leach 11|R vleach@azleg.gov 926-3106
David Livingston 22|R dlivingston@azleg.gov 926-4178
Jill Norgaard 18|R jnorgaard@azleg.gov 926-3140
Tony Rivero 21|R trivero@azleg.gov 926-3104
Don Shooter * 13|R dshooter@azleg.gov 926-4139
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23|R mugenti-rita@azleg.gov 926-4480
Lela Alston 24|D lalston@azleg.gov 926-5829
Mark A. Cardenas 19|D mcardenas@azleg.gov 926-3014
Ken Clark 24|D kenclark@azleg.gov 926-3108
Charlene R. Fernandez 4|D cfernandez@azleg.gov 926-3098
Randall Friese 9|D rfriese@azleg.gov 926-3138
To email all Appropriation Committee members – click – copy – paste addresses into email
rbowers@azleg.gov,hcarter@azleg.gov,rcobb@azleg.gov,vleach@azleg.gov,dlivingston@azleg.gov, jnorgaard@azleg.gov,trivero@azleg.gov,dshooter@azleg.gov,mugenti-rita@azleg.gov,lalston@azleg.gov,mcardenas@azleg.gov,kenclark@azleg.gov, cfernandez@azleg.gov,rfriese@azleg.gov,